viernes, 23 de marzo de 2012

BLITZKID-Anatomy Of Reanimation Volume 1

01.-The Pumpkin Patch Murders
02.-She Wolf
03.-Pretty In A Casket
04.-Let's Go To The Cemetary
06.-Dying Day
07.-A Hopeless Night
08.-These Walls
09.-Return To The Living
10.-As The Ropebridge Sways
11.-My Dying Bride
12.-She Dominates
13.-Love Like Blood

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario